2016/17 Council

Adrian Northey President
Dr Paul Shelton Immediate Past President
Bill Suthers Elected Member - Treasurer / Secretary
Sarah Kellerman Senior VP & Insitution of Civil Engineers
Peter Buckley Junior VP & Energy Institute
Tony Kirk Cleveland Institution of Engineers
Sue Parker Cleveland Institution of Engineers
Bowman Bradley Institution of Mechanical Engineers
Joe McGinnis Royal Society of Chemistry
Norman Harrison Institute of Measurement & Control
Alex Brabbs Institute of Physics
Don Atkinson Welding Institute (Teesside Branch)
Nigel Heslop Insurance Institute Middlesbrough
Angela Waldock Teesside University
David Young Institution of Engineering & Technology
John Sharp Institution of Engineering & Technology
Ken Home Stokesley Engineers
Vince Ludlow Cleveland Institution of Engineers
Bob North Past President
Scott Taylor Past President
Dr Paul Shelton Past President
Keith Bell Past President
Geoff Jones Past President
 Colin Howard Past President
Alan Tickner Past President 
Geoff Fletcher Past President
Derek Mills Past President
John Boyd Past President
Leila Elliott Co-opted - Schools Liaison